Organising Committee

Name Email Phone
Pastor Simon Nkole nkolesimon@yahoo.co.uk 07939 839 989
Luhanga Musumadi luhangam@aol.com 07795 346 778
Vincent Kapasa vincent.kapasa@hotmail.co.uk 07590 632 593
Kapuamba Mubita kmubita@yahoo.com 07576 660 651
Schwartz Katapa mulapik7@yahoo.com 0779 4869 833
John Mtonga johnmutonga@yahoo.co.uk 07748 157 058
Mike Tembo tembod@yahoo.com 07709 678 470
Sam Ng´ambi s.ngambi@coventry.ac.uk 07772 660 421
Timothy Lubinda lubindat@yahoo.com 07848402890
Nick Mdala nmdala@yahoo.com -




Bible

The bible provides the driving force and motivation for the kinds of men we aspire to be. We believe in a bible-centred definition of christian manlihood

The principal advantages of a Weekend Conference is that it provides men with ample opportunities for networking and thus to build up strong and lasting relationships. This we call empowering our men - a strong nation is built on men who know and understand the significance of their role, and thus set out to occupy that God-given role.

Our aim is that this conference will provide the impetus for such relationships to develop.

With about 20 contact hours, this conference should provide the resolution necessary for many men to break out of a life of passivity and take advantage of the highly dynamic environment to achieve goals with ever increasing reliability !

ORGANISERS

Luhanga Musumadi

Luhanga Musumadi

Mubita Kapuamba

Mubita Kapuamba

Schwartz Katapa

Schwartz Katapa